Coffee Cafe: Part two

A couple of months ago I wrote a post about Coffee Cafe in Hasselt, Belgium, in which I also talked about the one in Leuven. A very good friend of mine works there. Recently she got the honor to manage this cozy coffee- and tea room in Leuven. So last month I went to visit her with my mom.

The atmosphere is similar to the one in Hasselt, warm, cozy, with quotes and coffee grinders on the wall, the smell of coffee and desserts… It makes me kind of nostalgic…

I drank a delicious kinder bueno iced coffee, my mom took tea and we shared cheese cake and biscuit cake. Not only can you enjoy your coffee, you get a lovely barista on top of it!

Leuven is a nice city with lots of historical buildings to visit, shops to spend all your money, and terraces to enjoy your drink!

I took some pictures, hope you can feel the atmosphere through them :-)

Lots of love,
Laura


Coffee cafe Hasselt           Coffee cafe Leuven
Badderijstraat 6                  Tiensestraat 18
3500 Hasselt                        3000 Leuven

http://www.coffeecafe.be/

Geef een reactie

