Wednesday June 17

Remember how I posted a haiku last week? Well, the next day I was talking about it with some friends when I told one of them I would put his haiku on my blog…if he wrote one I liked. Of course he did not hesitate and even wrote two! So today I present you two haiku written by Joachim Verplancke.


Sun shines on campus
Memories and future plans
A new day begins


Gentle summer breeze
Relieve me of my unease
No more exams please


Don’t hesitate to tell what you think about his poetic talent! :-)

Lots of love,
Laura

haiku

Geef een reactie

