Dream catcher

A while ago, I posted how to make a dream catcher (here!), which I kind of messed up, even though I already made a few before, which were just fine. I posted it anyway because not everything goes as planned. It’s like trying out a new recipe, sometimes it’s delicious, sometimes it awful. I made a new dream catcher, and I have to admit that I really love it. The pastel colors of the plumes, the pearl necklace, and the old white shirt I cut in strips. There’s so much to do with old material.

And regarding dream catchers I would like to repeat Konrad J. Kaweczynski’s quote: Only good dreams would be allowed to filter through… Bad dreams would stay in the net, disappearing with the light of day.

Lots of love,
Laura

Geef een reactie

