“Detox” Water

I found this website, 14 refreshing detox waters, with recipes to pimp up your boring glass of water during summer. I’m not sure if it’s really detoxing, I like to consider it as a nice alternative for regular water which tastes better and isn’t unhealthy like soda.

So I made my own tasty water with what I found in my fridge, watermelon and cucumber, and in my garden, mint. Put everything together in a jug with water, and put in the fridge for a couple of hours. You can basically add whatever you want to your water.

Add some ice cubes and it’s ready to be served, cheers!

Lots of love,
Laura

5 gedachtes over ““Detox” Water

Geef een reactie

