Wednesday February 25

Once she stopped rushing through life, she was amazed how much more life she had time for. – Unknown

This is definitely something I should do… stop rushing through life. I run almost every day. For the train, for the tram or a bus, I don’t walk, I run. The faster the better. The time you spend going from one place to another is a waste of time.

That’s the way I think.

And sometimes when I think about this, I tell myself that everything’s fine even when I’m not in a hurry all the time. But when I’ll be going to the train station tomorrow morning, I will be walking fast again as if I’m late, even when if I’m not.

Maybe I’ll regret this one day. Maybe I won’t. I don’t know. Should I try changing this?

Lots of love,
Laura

Once-She-Stopped-Rushing-Through-Life

Geef een reactie

