Vase made from a wine bottle

DSC03319


I wrote in my introduction that I would take up a project once a week. Well, this week I took up another project. It is so easy and fast, it doesn’t even take five minutes. And the result is great!

All you need are a wine bottle and a paint sprayer in a color you like. I chose golden paint.

DSC03308

Now, follow the instructions on the sprayer and spray the paint on the bottle.
Let it dry long enough and don’t forget to do this outside.

DSC03321

And it’s ready!
When you put a flower in the vase, it would be better to use a water tube. If you put water in the vase, you will have to wash it afterwards and I can’t guarantee that the paint won’t come off.

Have fun!!

Lots of love,
Laura

DSC03322

DSC03315

Geef een reactie

